Tasting- Be. Bright Pinot Grigio

 

Be-Bright-Pinot+Grigio.jpg

Name: Be. Bright Pinot Grigio

Variety: 100% Pinot Grigio

Region: California

Country: USA

Year: 2013

Price: $10

Shop’s Notes: This effortless Pinot Grigio keeps things light, with sun-ripened citrus flavors and a crisp, fresh finish. An instant taste of optimism, perfect for setting a carefree mood at any occasion. Serve chilled for total deliciousness. -The Vinatge Cellar

My Notes: I was completely convinced that I was crazy until the girl next to me asked if there were apples in the wine. I smelled the apples too! There was definitely a sweet, fruity smell but I was super convinced that it was specifically apple and pear. I tasted these things too and thought that, overall, the wine was very light and generally fruity. I loved it!

I did not have this with food.

Leave a Reply

